杏彩平台登录——官网

By buying a charity bouquet, you will be donating €3 to fight breast cancer. Will you join us? 💗

Floraqueen reviews

4 rating of 64840 reviews

See what others have said about the FloraQueen experience!

Blue Hydrangea

20-10-2020

Kevin

Le cadeau a ete endommage en transit, s'il vous plait replace le pot de fleurs.

Subtle Freshness: Roses and Lilies

19-10-2020

John Bowerman

I wanted to send 杏彩平台登录 to Amsterdam and I am in the USA, I ordered at about 11pm and set delivery for her at 8-14 next day and I was actually on video chat with her when the door bell rang, perfect timing! They showed up on time and looked great and made her very happy! Will use again!

Love Cocktail: Roses and Lilies

19-10-2020

Ainhoa

Soft&Sweet: Roses and Gerberas

19-10-2020

Giorgia

Molto buono il servizio ed efficienti!!!

Blue Hydrangea

19-10-2020

Rosa

Muy bueno

Love Actually: Red and Pink Roses

18-10-2020

Mrs Alexandra Rickman

Flora Queen were very helpful when I telephoned from the UK to order some 杏彩平台登录 for my sister and brother in law鈥檚 wedding anniversary. I chose a large bunch of pink and red roses with greenery in a glass vase. They arrived on time and were much appreciated. Thank you Flora Queen for your help and service.

Love Cocktail: Roses and Lilies

18-10-2020

Jamey Rierson

Everything was perfect! Thank you

Love Cocktail: Roses and Lilies

18-10-2020

Tony

Ordered 杏彩平台登录 in UK. So easy it worried me. No catches no glitches. Flowers delivered beautifully the following day in Rome. The recipient was delighted with the bouquet . Fantastic trustworthy service.

Summer Dream: Roses, Lilies and Gerberas

18-10-2020

Lucia

El ramo es precioso y lleg贸 muy r谩pido y bien cuidado!

Pumpkin: Roses and Alstroemerias

18-10-2020

Sagrario

Tal como en la foto. MUY BONITO. EL servicio perfecto

Flamenco: 12 Yellow and Red Roses

18-10-2020

Penny

muy bien

Love Cocktail: Roses and Lilies

18-10-2020

Emilia

Grazie mille siete numero uno. Thank you so much for the lovely bouquet. It was amazing.

Cuddly Hugs

18-10-2020

Itziar

Una sorpresa incre铆ble

Vibrant Energy: Yellow and Pink Roses

18-10-2020

Jane

i fiori sono meravigliosi e hanno un profumo incredibile

Pink Secrets: 12 Pink Roses

17-10-2020

Genevieve

Sono molto soddisfatta...i fiori sono bellissimi...e il servizio di cosegna e ottimo...

Innocent Love: Lilies and Roses

17-10-2020

Irina

I totally love the 杏彩平台登录

Floral Wonderland: Gerberas

17-10-2020

Jurga

Nice products and delivery is on time

Ice Cream: Chrysanthemums and Roses

17-10-2020

Rachel

c'est ma mere qui a fait l'achat pr moi. Je n'appr茅cie pas les livraisons maison quand ce n'est pas mis ds la boite aux lettres car c'est tres contraignant d'锚tre present. d'ailleurs je n'茅tais pas present au moment de la livraison. J'茅tais a mon cours de gym. Mon mari a du interrompre son conf call pour prendre le colis.

Ice Cream: Chrysanthemums and Roses

17-10-2020

Heidi

Beautiful 杏彩平台登录, smell fantastic

Subtle Freshness: Roses and Lilies

17-10-2020

Kim

The 杏彩平台登录 are beautiful, all the lilies are in bud and the roses are out but look fresh.

Peach Flavour: Lilies and Roses

16-10-2020

Allison Young

Good choice and quality. Speedy delivery. Clear and easy ordering process.

White Bubbles

16-10-2020

Luis

Estupendo regalo y su presentaci贸n. El env铆o a tiempo para celebrar.

Vibrant Energy: Yellow and Pink Roses

16-10-2020

Euge帽ia

Todo en perfecto estado

Subtle Freshness: Roses and Lilies

16-10-2020

Pia

Fiori spettacolari e servizio eccellente.

Peach Flavour: Lilies and Roses

16-10-2020

Kai

This is my third time using their service in a small town, and they always provide the best quality service and delivery!

Familial Love: White Lilies and Gerberas

15-10-2020

Manuela S脙隆nchez

Very good service; from beginning to end

Never-Ending Love: 12 Red Roses

15-10-2020

Robert Bucci

My order came from USA and was to be delivered in Colombia, and this order was delivered 1 day earlier Great Job FloraQueen

Natural Poetry: Lilies and Roses

15-10-2020

Debbie

Preciosas!

Subtle Freshness: Roses and Lilies

15-10-2020

Heather Eastwood

The 杏彩平台登录 arrived in beautiful condition and on time. My friend was thrilled!

Lavish Love: 24 Red Roses

15-10-2020

Daniela

Fabuloso. Llego tan rapido segun me conto la fecha mi amiga y bien cuidado. Un 10. Gracias

Soft&Sweet: Roses and Gerberas

14-10-2020

Pecora

Ice Cream: Chrysanthemums and Roses

14-10-2020

Camilla

The 杏彩平台登录 are starting to die Not good quality

Peach Flavour: Lilies and Roses

14-10-2020

Mireia

El servicio de entrega perfecto, el ramo tambi茅n, el 煤nico pero seria la targeta que no iba escrita, sin贸 que iba impreso en un papel a parte i los apostrofes salian en forma de interrogante.

Subtle Freshness: Roses and Lilies

14-10-2020

Catherine

Service tr猫s professionnel

Subtle Freshness: Roses and Lilies

14-10-2020

Susanne Deremer

Very trustworthy

Harmony Bouquet: Roses and Callas

13-10-2020

Joanna

Pi臋kny bukiet 艣wie偶e kwiaty

Floral Fantasy: Gerberas and Lisianthus

13-10-2020

Izabela

Bardzo mi艂a niespodzianka, Pani dostarczaj膮ca bukiet urocza i u艣miechni臋ta. Polecam wszystkim

Vibrant Energy: Yellow and Pink Roses

13-10-2020

Jadi

Brilliant such a nice girl that delivered my gift

Love Actually: Red and Pink Roses

13-10-2020

Peter Clark

Top Service from ordering to ultimate delivery

Vibrant Energy: Yellow and Pink Roses

12-10-2020

Adrian Pintea

The bouquet delivered was different then the one in the picture on the web site.

Rose blooming: Roses and carnations

12-10-2020

Elizabeth Miller

The 杏彩平台登录 were beautiful, thank you

Harvest: Lisianthus and Alstroemerias

12-10-2020

Angela Meadowcroft

Beautiful 杏彩平台登录 delivered to Spain. Next day service. Thank you

Peach Flavour: Lilies and Roses

12-10-2020

Cousin from Canada

I did not see the 杏彩平台登录 that my cousin in Italy received but I do know that she received them at 4 PM. I paid $13.99 extra to get them delivered before 2 PM. That is why I am only giving a 4 star. I paid for service I did not receive fully.

Yellow Orchid

12-10-2020

Maria Gutierrez

Beautiful orquid, super fast delivery! Very happy customer

Cupid's Arrow: Red Rose

12-10-2020

Capriotti

Molto soddisfatta grazie

Natural Poetry: Lilies and Roses

11-10-2020

Ms

Flowers delivered in good condition

Sincere Love: 10 Red Roses

11-10-2020

May

It's so cute, the flower is fresh and red. No regrets鉂 we like it so much

Harmony Bouquet: Roses and Callas

11-10-2020

Vladislava

Niestety bukiet nie spe艂ni艂 moje oczekiwania !

Yellow Orchid

11-10-2020

Viviana

Excelente

Pumpkin: Roses and Alstroemerias

11-10-2020

Marisa

Ottimo